I'm Bashar, and I intend to cover my travels and other stuff in this blog

in #travel6 years ago

20901981_265714677256339_211061131081416704_n.jpg

Hi Steem! I'm Bashar, a geek dad and entrepreneur from Kuwait. I love gaming, movies, tv shows, watching documentaries, reading, and I'm a hobbyist photographer. The thing I look up to the most throughout the year however is traveling. And through my lens, I like to capture and share these moments.

I carry a Canon 70D with the 18-135mm F3.5-5.6 Kit Lens, and the 50mm lens. I also got Mavic Air not so long ago, so expect some aerial footage.

I usually travel for work, and take some extra time to explore the destination, or with family on our annual vacation. We just happen to be traveling to Germany for our annual vacation in the next few days, so I thought of setting up this blog in time to cover most of my trip.

Let's see how it goes, and hope you like the journey

Sort:  

Welcome, welcome!

Looking forward to seeing your drone images! I try to post drone footage and photos as well so please feel free to drop by my blog sometime (@snowyknight). Have a good one!

I try to upvote new users everyday and I am now following you!

Wao super sir I really like these places and I give you up vote and I hope you aslo up vote me

@bashar.travels, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47