You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That's how my Canadian Friend fell in love with Israel in Three Weeks

in #travel6 years ago

Hello I came over your post from @christianyocte newbieresteemday post. A very long post, I think breaking it up into 3-5 travel/vacation log types would attract a lot more full views, and maybe votes. You easily have those 3-5 days worth of post. Other than being very long, and my running out of time to read it all (supper snack time), I found it to be very interesting.

Sort:  

I really appreciate this feedback, I was debating my self for hours if I should split up this post or not.

I dont know why it just feels a bit forced to me, but I know you are right, I am not writing a book after all :)

This is a social network after all, I guess I need to consider that people need time to read through such long posts.

I will definitely consider it next time, thank for the tip!

And thanks @christianyocte for deciding to resteem my post, it is really appreciated!

You know what, scrolling for 2 minutes to the top of the page after my last comment, made me realize how long is my post :) there is no doubt that you are right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42