LOCAL DOWNHILL SOLO MISSION *MTB*

in #travel6 years ago


We had a heat wave here in England on a Thursday in the Summer, and while everyone was calling in sick at work to go to the beach, I decided to go to Steyning and ride some down hill.

It was a good idea as it has a good tree canopy to keep the sun off you directly, although it was still fecking hot!

As I took the day off, most of my riding mates were working so I just came up on my own for a couple of hours.

#enduro #singletrack #deertrack #downhill #dh #mtb #adventure #adrenaline #specialized #stuntjumper #bikepark #trails #mtblife #ukmtb #riding #life #lifesforliving #froth #mbuk #trailriding #freeride #scott #gambler #gambler720 #scottgambler #deathgrip #sendit #fullsend #peaslake #pitchhill #surreyhills #ukmb #frother #fullsus #muckoff #steyning


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

haha agreed :-)
Just got back from Spain, so new sky diving video coming in the next 24 hrs

I will try to remember please feel free to tag me too
I love your videos

Congratulations @basejumper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79