PULLED A SICKY AT WORK and went WINGSUITING and MTB'ING in the same day!!!

in #travel6 years ago


If you're gonna take a day off work, MAKE IT COUNT! Not a bad little Wednesday!

We started the day off at Skydive Netheravon with a 2-way tracking skydive in our Phoenix-Fly Power Tracking Suits. Then I threw my Phoenix-Fly Havok Carve Wingsuit on and messed around on my back up in the clouds!

After these 2 skydives we drove to Tidworth Freeride, which is a Mountain bike downhill course close by, they call is a mini Whistler, it's awesome! Loads of runs. I will upload a separate DH video, this little clip was just thrown in to make the Wednesday video.

So remember, organise cool shit before you pull a sicky at work!

Peace & Love x

#skydive #freefall #terminalvelocity #skydiving #basejumper #skydiver #frothing #fullfroth #frother #adventure #life #adrenaline #extremesports #adrenalinesports #gopro #travel #rockon #summereveryday #summer #fun #clouds #frothers #blueskies #freefall #fullsend #skydive #freefall #terminalvelocity #skydiving #basejumper #skydiver #frothing #fullfroth #frother #adventure #life #adrenaline #extremesports #adrenalinesports #gopro #travel #rockon #summereveryday #summer #wingsuiting #wingsuit #havokcarve #havok #phoenixfly #aerodyne #epicene #squirrel #flysight #netheravon #skydivenetheravon #nethers #flock #flocking #dh #mtb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Did you work find out you were not really sick?

I don't think so as I have limited profiles set up on facebook, so when I post stuff I hide it from certain groups hehe

retracted invitation

No upvote? No me return the favour...

Alright if you are only looking for upvotes then @promo-mentors won't be able to help you much.

Invitation retracted.

I am not on the hunt for upvotes, but what irritates me is people that say things like 'great content, come and join us' and then can't be bothered to click a thumbs up button. Tells me something is rotten in Denmark mate

Maybe if you look first you will discover something before judging, but oh well.

Maybe if you help others on steemit as oppose to thinking about yourself you will get good karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50