SKYDIVE TRACKING JUMP *RAW* FROM START TO FINISH!!

in #travel6 years ago


Full raw skydive in my Power Tracking Suit.

You will see on the ground a train track going horizontal across the screen, I am aiming to fly past that, then turn around and come back. I do go past it but a little too far as when I open my parachute once I have turned around, I am a little to far away so I don't quite make it back to the landing area.

The idea of the Power Tracking Suit by PhoenixFly is to get as much distance as possible by finding the right glide angle. I am not great at flying these suits, but I am working at getting better so I can use it in a BASE jumping environment.

#skydive #freefall #terminalvelocity #skydiving #basejumper #skydiver #frothing #fullfroth #frother #adventure #life #adrenaline #extremesports #adrenalinesports #gopro #travel #rockon #summereveryday #summer #fun #clouds #frothers #blueskies #freefall #fullsend #tracking


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72