SCARY SKYDIVE ENTANGLEMENT!! THIS IS SPICY!!!!!! **BROWN PANTS MOMENT**

in #travel5 years ago


This was a team mate giving me a spicy ass dock on a CRW jump at Netheravon DZ, England.

As CRW jumpers (CF) we are used to taking peoples canopies and putting our feet in the lines, so we can make pretty patterns in the sky for people on the ground, but sometimes people approach too fast and you can get wrapped up in their parachute, which almost happened to me here, but luckily he hit me centre on, so I just bounced off it.

CLOSE CALL though!

Brown pants moment, but was all good, we continued to make more docks and rotations after this.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What is wrong with you? Why would you actually want to do this?

haha, I don't want to be wrapped up in a parachute, but CRW is a sky diving discipline where you carefully make a controlled canopy collisions. Sometimes things go wrong. I will admit to click baiting the title, as to a non skydiver it looks very scary, but as a CRW jumper it wasn't that bad, it happens all the time :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87