SKYDIVE CITY!! FLORIDA! THIS VIDEO STILL GIVES ME CHILLS!!!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


It's emosh as it's where I learned how to fly a wingsuit.

It is the best sky diving holiday I have ever had as we all achieved something on the trip, had the best time jumping, drinking beer, paying beer fines! And we made new friends who we still keep in touch with.

I came to Zhills (Skydive City) in Florida to do the wingsuit school with 5 other mates from ENGLAND but as a holiday.

2 of them were learning how to skydive, they were enrolled on an AFF course with my mate Barry Maple, who is an Instructor.

That is why I get chills, I don't think I'll ever be able to top this trip for fun. This film is more like a diary of memories for me.

Hope you enjoyed it :-)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

watching the first 16 seconds had me hooked.Great watch...thanks for sharing.

Thanks brah, maybe catch you in the clouds sometime ;-)

That song puts a lump in my throat, great video

Thanks me too! Even more so now that Avicci is dead :-(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70