Sort:  

Awesome footage and view man.
I will never be able to jump out of a plane :O lol

Naaaa you can do it. I actually am scared of heights and sky diving has helped with that. You are so high that it almost looks unrealistic

Thank you for these encouraging words my friend!
Soooo I can believe that it looks unrealistic and the jump itself is not that hard after reading your comment.
hmmm... so perhaps I will check that out to fight my fear from height :P

Shieet this is intense!

Ahh, man this is just out of this world😍😍, love this slow motion shot

Thanks man, its a little shakey but you get the idea :-)

@basejumper, Oh my god......Amazing skydive adventure. Nice video creativity by your friend. Totally appreciating.

AWESOME footage.
This is serious stuff.

You got the guts I wanna do ski diving too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59647.06
ETH 2365.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56