Vacationing one of my choices when the mind is down

in #travel7 years ago

The pressure for the mind sometimes feels heavy if you just let it sit, you should be able to free your mind to where he likes. I have a habit that has long been in me, a way to lighten my mind that is down is the choice for a holiday or an afternoon walk.

image

Our mind also needs to eat but not like we eat, our mind is very sensitive to excessive pressure. The most powerful way to ease the mind is to take a vacation, because while on vacation our minds have become calm with different realms, not like nature that always incriminates mind like the work that accumulate.

This is me and my friend who again vacation because the burden of the mind that we are undergoing it is down, proven when we were in other places our minds directly light.

image

Time is very fast, if at that time we feel very comfortable, but also vice versa. Did not feel the time we spent opening up the mind being caged in a very fast running problem, so I went home late into the night.

This is the feeling in the afternoon when we are walking, the same attention to the sunset so beautiful in the eyes, it is full of beauty.

image

While enjoying the beautiful natural atmosphere, my stomach feels hungry, and the only way out is to find your favorite food.

Noodles is one of my favorite foods, although many of the people do not like it.

image

I do things I like and everything I do slowly.

You may think to be able to awaken your soul, because that is your right. Other people have no obligation to ban you, while you do not make mistakes.

Thank you...
Sort:  

Wow you are so cute and I love the pics. It is great to get away even for a short while to recharge and clear your mind. Love it!

Yes, it's a good solution for mind, you should try it. @skcamper

As soon as I find my cat and I a new place to live yet again. Then we will work on it.

Yes, you are right

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.43 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you @screenname
I like it

It's good to get out and enjoy yourself on a vacation!

Hehe, I also agree with you @Papa-lada

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32