One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #23

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


This is my 23rd contribution to the #ThirtyDayBlacknWhite Contest. Enjoy your Monday


Rules:

• Thirty black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for thirty days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Use the tag - #thirtydayblacknwhite as one of your five tags.


My work on your wall:
https://shots.werkaandemuur.nl
My work on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shotspictures

Sort:  

What an amazing visual this is and I Can Only Imagine how high up those spires are and are they close to reaching the sky?

Epic.

This is an absolutely perfect shot for #moochromemonday

Outstanding black and white photo image, @bart2305

Good afternoon. I liked your publication. Thank you

you capture amazing architecture.
Nice click friend..

This black and white photography is fantastic. Nice post.

Hmm, I wonder what aspect of your life is represented by this photo, but it seems to be something grandeur, something great. Thanks.

This building seems to be taken from a fairy tale!

Hi @bart2305,
Your post "One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #23" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂🙂🙂
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


🙂😉🙂 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😻🙃😻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74