The bridgesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I am not much of an early bird, but when I see this, I suddenly am! This one was shot in the center of Haarlem. You see the Gravestenenbrug over the Spaarne River.

Canon 700D - 45mm - F8 - 1/160 - ISO 100

Sort:  

Beautiful shot, Bart!

Thanks a lot! The reward for your comment is higher than the entire post! :D

It's two bots. They follow me. But not on this one.

Wow the lighting in this picture was perfect, beautiful shot.
I have never tried a 45mm lens how often do you use it ? @bart2305

Thanks a lot! :D

I use the 45mm a lot to be honest. It is a pancake lens, so very small and easy to carry around.

Cool thanks. I have to try one.
Great post.

I made a mistake. The pancake is 24mm. I shot this with a zoom lens.

Hey its cool, picture is great anyways.
Thanks for telling me :-)

I use the Canon pancake. Cheap and the quality is very good.

Congratulations @bart2305! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow!!! THAT is an incredibly beautiful shot!!!! I too am not one to get up early but every time I do, something like that happens!! Maybe I should listen to the signs!!!
Thank for sharing that!

This is gorgeous @bart2305! Really like how you caught the Sun perfectly between the posts!

Amazing shot!

Beautiful Photo !

Thanks Akkha!

I like how you got the ripple reflection. Also the sun between the pillars.

Nice one! Benefits of waking up early :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48