You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panama Tourist Visa Reduced to 90 Days.

in #travel8 years ago

These things are always on my mind the last few months as I learn things related to this topic.

Good post by you. Sorry I did not catch it earlier.

I know we have talked about this but if I had not had that accident, I was literally either gonna list my house or rent it all out -- pack my stuff back into storage and I have less than ever intentionally over the years and I might have been down there having tacos or a pizza with you months ago.

Most people really do not have any clue what I am doing or how close I was when that happened.

I was very close....

.... to at least committing to life "on the road" for 6 months in 2 or 3 places trying them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35