# My trip my adventure

in #travel6 years ago

helo steemian back me @banglambang this time i will tell about my travel and adventure trip to a very beautiful place.

this time me and my friends had the opportunity to vacation to takengon cool city to menmmati atmosphere and natural beauty there

the city takengon which is precisely in the central aceh district.

we traveled by motorbike to get there we took 3 hours trip to get to the city.

but our exhausting trip pays off handsomely with the beautiful panorama of the city.

and when we get there we capture the moment of beauty by taking pictures together.

photo we managed to get in the beautiful scenery.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

how fun to go on holiday and visit the city may you be entertained do not forget to visit this city and do not forget also to unvote and resteem thank you.

Sort:  

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

5WS_icon copy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41