Travel with me.:the banda aceh to malaysia

in #travel7 years ago

Dear Steemit friends:
After spending quite a resort based vacation in banda aceh, it was time for me to travel somewhere with some more historical heritage. Prior to setting off on my next travels, I made sure to get some good rest and time with the family. As a frequent traveler, it can get quite moving from one location to the next without taking a break to do absolutely nothing. Thankfully, I had ample time in the weeks after returning from banda aceh to recharge my batteries and prepare for my next trip. image imageMy trip malaysia was for my birthday to celebrate being a quarter of a century old. And this trip is to celebrate my 1 minggu on Steemit! image imageSo, without further ado, I present to you .. the country named after perantoan ! Yes, that's right, I'mint malaysia!,I have stayed in, the restaurants china Visiting,theah masakan china monuments and even the places to go shopping! image image ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/e0vqzt006.Malaysia and not visit twin tower?To the twin tower land thing in the likes of orang.saya very happy to see to indonesia malaysia ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/t2nsxs7ymb image.jpg)

Sort:  

Thank you

Congratulations @balcheng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49