Flying with clouds :)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello there .

I guess I always share things like sky air these days
As you know taking a picture is one of my hobby
I wanted to share these poses I caught from my another flight.
Actually, I'm the one who does not want to sit on window side and looking down from the high, it is make me afraid . But the opportunities I do not want to miss seeing the sky at that height :)
*

It is hard to see the land after a certain distance. I took these photographs in a moment when the plane slowly down.

It was a day when the weather was not sunny, so the clouds covered the sky.
'Flying to clouds' is one of my childish dream and it will be never happen for now. But this flight made my dream true ( well, not least :D )

IMG_9043.JPG

It was a day when the weather was not sunny, so the clouds covered the sky.
'Flying in the clouds' is one of my childish dream and it will be never happen for now. But this flight made my dream true ( well, not least :D )

IMG_9039.JPG

[KR]
안녕하세요 . 요즘 계속 날씨나 하늘에 대해 글을 쓰게 돼네요 ㅎ
저의 글을 읽어보면은 사진 찍기가 나의 취미 중 하나이에요. 그래서 어디가든 멋있는거나 신기한거 보면은 바로 사진 찍고 싶은 마음이 생겨요 ㅎ

오늘 보냈던 이 사진들은 다른 도시로 비행기를 탔을 때 찍었던 사진들이에요. 비행기를 탈 때 창가에 앉고 싶은 마음 만큼 앉고 싶지 않은 마음도 생겨요 . 그게 바로 고소공포증 있기 때문이에요. 근데 창가에 앉으면 하늘도 원래 못 보았던 모습들이 볼 수 있으니까 좋아요 ㅎㅎ

사진을 비행기가 점점 내려가기 시작했을 때 찍었어요 . 구름이 너무 많아서 너무 좋았어요 .
어릴 때 하늘로 날아가고 구름들 옆에 살고 싶었는데 이것을 보니까 그 때를 생각나게 됐어요 ㅎㅎ
읽어주셔서 감사합니다 ^^

[TR]

Merhaba . Sanırım bu aralar hep gökyüzü hava gibi şeyleri paylaşıyorum .
Fotoğraf çekmek hobilerim arasında eğer yazılarımı okumuşsanız bunu görmüşsünüzdür.
Bugünde başka bir uçuşumdan yakaladığım bu pozları paylaşmak istedim .
Aslında cam kenarına hem oturmak hemde oturmak istemeyenlerdenim . Yüksekten aşağıya doğru bakınca bir korku salmıyor değil. Ama gökyüzünü o yükseklikte izlemekte kaçırmak istemeyeceğim fırsatlardan :)

Belli bir mesafeden sonra karayı görmek zorlaşıyor. Bu fotoğrafları uçak yavaş yavaş inişe geçtiği anlarda çektim.

Havanın güneşli olmadığı bir gündü bu yüzden bulutlar gökyüzünü kaplamıştı. Bulutların içinde uçmak eskiden hayalini kurduğum ve asla gerçekleşmeyecek olan hayalim 'bulutlarda uçma'yı bir nebze olsun gerçekleştirdi.

Sort:  

Excellent post! I like your work

Haha thank you :D

mars9 always posts this stupid comment on every post ha can find.

I love this! I always imagined myself laying on these beautiful clouds too. And whenever there is occasion to take shots like these in airplane, I do it(even though every single time I do it - I look like I am flying for a first time haha).

Thank you! haha same to me even İ took airplane manytime, my behaviour like a i take first time :D

Exactly haha! :)

I always imagine those clouds would be cotton candy! Nomnomnom! 😂 sorrrryyyyyy I love food. Wonderful cotton candy picture!

Hahah Clouds are looks like cotton candy to me now on too :D İ like food too . Thank you :)

But don't lick the plane window on the next flight. People might look funny at you..😂

Don't worry i will endure that :D 😂😂

From above all problems on earth look a little bit smaller.
So I like to climb hills. Sometimes the clouds are below and you can watch them ftom above like during your flight.

Yes , İ never did climb hills . İ want to do one day :)
That's sounds looks enjoy really . @freheit50

One of my nexts posts will be a report of a hill climbing. I will have soon a trip to Austria.
Stunning pics are coming up (I hope so).

oh İ followed you so İ will wait for your next post :) oh trip to Austria ? sound's enjoy :):)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93