You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Japan - A Visit to Kosetsu Museum of Art Garden

in #travel6 years ago

I loved your post @oen. I discovered it through @thesteemengine, you have definitely a new follower!
I suggest to place a brief description under particular photo of interest. Aside that, those shots are amazing and the color really vivid!
What did you use to take those?
Cheers from Italy,
Luca 🇮🇹👋
PS remind to mark and/or state in the text that the photo are property of yours!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. I didn't see it until now, sorry for the slow reply. These were taken on a FUJI X100. It's a nice portable camera :) Oh yeah! I should do that. I will add it to the footer of this page :)

Nice @oen, I'll follow you to see your next shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39