You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – South American Saturday week #12 – winner announcement!

in #travel7 years ago

First of all congratulations to all the winners,
I'd like to take part next week.
How is winner selected in this contest? Based maximum Upvotes or actual quality of the picture?

Sort:  

Would be great to see your entry. I pick daily winners myself which then qualify for a weekly challenge whose winner is based upon the amount of dollar upvotes... please see one of my posts for the more detailed explanation...

Hey, I already entered for the Asian contest and also wrote a blog on my participation.
Thank you for organising this event:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44