The Paradox of Life

in #travel7 years ago

Have you ever thought how cool it is that life grows even on the hardes rocks? I guess the more the life tries to thrive the stronger it gets.


Image

click on the image for full resolution


Camera ModelCanon EOS 60D
ISO125
Exposure Time0.008
ƒ10.0
Focal Length60.0

THANK YOU FOR UPVOTE & RESTEEM

for more travel photos please
FOLLOW ME : @b2travel
B2TravelSmall.png


You might also like my other posts such as:

Planet Earth – Video

Yosemite Tunnel View

Farm House


Sort:  

Please upvote back my post and follow back me @hery0823

Wonderful picture. I'm also a travelling lover, I subscribe to see more from you :)

Thanks!
You got very good posts in your account. I followed you back.

Life really grows and develops and tries to survive. But humans do not know their worth, and they resist it and affect it with its negative effects. This participation is really meaningful. You are always at heart. Thank you dear brother @b2travel

Thanks a [email protected]. I agree. We humans sometimes mess a lit with the life. Both our lives and all the livings on Earth.

really cool

vote & follow me guys :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39