Seaweed shrimp Lancok Bayu, North Aceh

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemians it all, posting today I post about boiled shellfish so delicious we eat.


image


Well ... on this day I will share some pictures of edible shell that can be eaten and very tasty.
the location is still the same place that is the beach of Lancok Bayu, north Aceh,


image


Here a lot of people who sell crab noodle noodles shrimp noodle shellfish and boiled shells that taste very rezat. here also there is providing other food .. sorry I forgot to photograph. let us just focus to the same crab noodle crab shells I had written above.


image


In this post, I also slightly promote the tourist attractions of Aceh, let's visit the coast of Lancok Bayu. the beach is very clean and comfortable. very suitable if steemians friends bring the family here .. Do not forget to visit place Aples Quari.


image


GOOD AFTERNOON TOWARDS AWAY.

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@b0ster

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72