Sort:  

Hi @azzurra92 , be careful about posting more than 4 times in a 24 hour period. The system will penalize your income if you do this. This penalty might get removed soon with the next version of code, but that code isn't active yet, so the penalty is in place for now.

Uh thank you! I will post less than 4 every 24 hours! Thank you again

No problem. Also I'd like to add that this limit only applies to posts, not comments. So once you've made your posts for the day, you can read other posts and make nice, insightful comments and those might get voted up, and make a few extra pennies or dollars that way.

sweet

Thank you! Check out my other photos... I have more sweet pics! :)

Email me: [email protected]
Let's get the @girlsgonewild account going also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77