If travelling was free you'd never see me again! Maybe STEEMIT can help me achieve my WANDERLUST GOALS?

in #travel8 years ago
I crave the white sand, 
the clear waters, 
the scent of a tropical breeze. 
To swim through coral reefs along with colorful fishes, 
to race upon the glorious earth on the back of a prideful horse;
 the cool wind whipping against my sun kissed skin.


I yearn the freedom of nature, 
spontaneous walks through beautiful pathways surrounded by mountains and waterfalls, 
crossing mysterious bridges leading to unknown places of wonders.

I'm a free soul, an open spirit with the crave to experience the simple yet most beautiful things in life. 
                         Peace & Love to the world xxx                                                                                                                                                                                                            
Sort:  

Technically travel is free . It's all just man made boarders who charge ridiculous fees. Your feet can almost take you anywhere and you can learn how to build a boat and your free to go as you please 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57