First beach jump over Auckland, New Zealand

in #travel7 years ago

IMG_20170215_201223_573.jpg

This is about my 150th jump last year (2016) over the beautiful Auckland New Zealand, it was my first ever beach jump so i thought i would make a video. Im currently on about 350 jumps and growing every day. This was an epic day to remeber i hope you guys enjoy.

Im new to steemit so if you like it please comment and follow and i will look at your profile thanks.

Sort:  

What a view, breathtaking!
It's such an amazing experience (I jumped few years ago and I'll never forget it).

Thanks its heaps of fun.

Awesome jump and what a thrill! Next time take a Steem flag with you and make a photo ;)

Wow what an amazing video loved every second of it! I want to fly to! And what a view! Really really NICE! up and resteem and welcome to steemit your going to do great here!

Thanks a lot

Man That's way cool

Flying like a bird

Hey Az,

I found your blog page through @shelbyg after searching for "vegan wollongong" --- not many of us Wollongong vegans on Steemit! Keep up the exciting adventures. We are avid travellers, ourselves.

Hayley (my partner) and I are heading over to Paris, Rome, Florence, Berlin and Amsterdam this September. It's extraordinarily exciting as it's our first time over to Europe! I'm super pumped for the fast public transport and all the electric vehicles! (We have a mitsubishi iMiEV, ourselves and LOVE it!)

Take care,
Nick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92