A Wonderful Moment In The Pool With My Friends

in #travel7 years ago (edited)



Hi friends steemit everything, I will share my post about spending a day off in the pool with my friends and his family.

Previouswould explain a bit about swimming as well as the benefits of a swimming sport.



Amazing, my smartphone plunged into the pool with me.


Swimming is one of the healthiest sports. You can control the weight at once can make the body feel healthy and fit with swimming. When swimming, all parts of the body will be moved like the hands, neck, and feet.Benefits that can be obtained when doing sports pool is to smooth the blood circulation in the body while keeping the balance of body parts such as the neck and others. To get a lot of swimming time, you can build a simple private pool to enjoy with the family.

So, because I have not been able to build a swimming pool, then I use a swimming pool that is rented to be able to relax on my day off.

For me, utilizing the swimming pool every holiday is fun, in addition to maintaining health, I can learn to swim.Although I am not an athlete but I am a person who loves swimming sport.









Taken With Samsung S7 edge camera.

THANK YOU TO VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

amazing, spend a day off in a very nice swimming pool, you must be a swimmer

Wow...what a grate enjoyment did you have. nice picture ,thanks for sharing

Wow you us the best moment.

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azirgraff from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I'm a little jealous of your funny photos All swimming pools in our city are closed to the public due to covid. My kids were on the school water polo team. They cannot go to the school pool for training now. I found information on one of the sources about an easy way to clean your home pool. I want to use this to enable children to exercise at their full strength at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66