My first cruisesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

At the age of 15 I went on my first cruise, and for the first time in my life I went out of the country. My family cruised to Catalina Island and Ensenada, Mexico. While this cruise only lasted a few days the memories and photos will be with me forever.

I must say of all the things that happened on this cruise, the one memory and emotion that sticks out the most is waking up the first morning and looking out to the ocean, and seeing nothing but water. This scene mesmerized me as i sat there for hours just watching the water.

I loved my first cruise so much that I even decided I would go on another as soon as I could, and so this June a cruise to Cuba and a few other places in the Bahama's area is in the process of being booked!
Go ahead and comment cruises you hope to go on or ones that you already have been on!

Don't think too much. Just do what makes you happy.


Sort:  

You're absolutly right, you have to live these experiences to enjoy life! Nice post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56966.72
ETH 3008.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19