#ULOG Part 8 | Telling me a few wonderful trips with family to all steemit friendst

in #travel6 years ago

Hello how are you all,
today I want to share my story with #ulog and #surpassinggoogle about my experience with my family on holiday. today I dedicate my travel experience to #ulog and #surpassinggoogle and steemit friends all to be able to share happiness with all friends.

this is a fun trip of mine that travels 5 hours of standard trip average speed of the vehicle that I drive around 90km / jam. a very joyous trip where my family and I took time to vacation to the beach enjoy the atmosphere of sea water and enjoy the game of duck paddle on the beach. the journey that I tempoo very long to get to the goal, other than the road that I went through full of risk but I am satisfied with what I travel with family.

steemit friends ,,
if all the journey in the walapun far but will have a high satisfaction value then the trip was very memorable in the satisfaction of the heart. in this journey when I with my family really enjoy the trip it looks we always take the time to stop briefly in a place that we consider comfortable and fun to take pictures and can share to all friends steemit. here I take the time to enjoy the beautiful sand of sea water, playing with the children on the beach is a satisfaction that is very exciting. many things I get on this trip besides growing togetherness, love and affection there is a cheerful face from my family. I will continue to make this togetherness continue to repeat time for family to membahagian them.











enjoying a wonderful vacation time is a very unusual thing. thank you for visiting my steemit blog account I manage. follow and upvote posting that I give. thanks to #ulog, #surpassinggoogle who has provided interesting stories about his life experience story so it made me to try to tell my trip to all my steemit friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43