Chicago

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Ginos East
Speakeasy Bars
360 Sears Tower
Navy Pier
The Owl
Navigator Bar
Lovers Playground
Graffiti hunting along the streets of Downtown Chicago

One of the best trips I have had to this date so far. I have been to Chicago a dozen times but this was one that I have never experienced. Going to the 360 observation deck of the sears tower made me feel like I was on top of the world, especially could not complaining because of the bar up there (plus). Visiting the speakeasies that were used during the times of the probationary era. Grubbing on pizza, Thai, stale donuts; also known as bagels. I always make it a mission to visit a sex shop of whatever location I am in but Chi sex shop reminded me of your typical midwest sex shop. Atlanta and Denver sex shops have been the best by far. Walked around downtown and Navy Pier shooting with our cameras, observed and photographed graffiti. One of the best, romantic, fun, exciting trips I have had to this moment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @awholelanadesign! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @awholelanadesign! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88