You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNESCO, sliced up corpses and mountains of food: Melaka, Malaysia

in #travel6 years ago

Wow! Didn't know you were visiting Melaka!! I believe we have some members in #TeamMalaysia originating from Melacca.

Shamefully even as a Malaysian myself, I haven't yet visited the touristy part of Melacca since ever. The only one time Ive been there was for work and I didnt get the chance to appreciate the City as it's meant to be.

Perhaps I need to get back there someday. And go there with a camera and a drone.

Great travel vlog!

Sort:  

Yeah that's the downside with blogging, they always come after you've actually been there haha. Would've been a delight to actually meet up, I like Malaysian people in general so these would be even more awesome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93