You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come on a Date With Me! ๐ŸŒ 'The Temple Where The Monkeys Take Your Stuff!' ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™Š

in #travel โ€ข 7 years ago

What an amazing post my friend. Love the view. What a breathtaking view from the top and the temple. I definitely need to visit Bali one day. That place is sure my kind of place. Beautiful view such as this one, ocean, and full of nature. It does not get much better than this.

Loved all the monkey photos. They are adorable. Where did one of them get the glasses? lol I heard these type of monkey sure know to rob people as well... lol

Well, it was not only the pictures looked amazing in this post. You look gorgeous as well. Happy and smiling. It is awesome to see. :)

Have an amazing day, my friend. :)

Sort: ย 

You are so right about Bali, it has everything- ocean, jungle, mountains, sun... it's a slice of paradise ;)

Haha well for the monkey, I'm not sure if you saw my excerpt on them being little thieves but he took them from a tourist and it was actually quite a challenge getting them back - it took 5 fruit bags from the guards before he would give up the glasses LOL

Thanks for stopping by! I hope you add Bali to your bucket list and come visit me when you do :)

@heart-to-heart it truly does look like it. I have many plans to travel after my basketball career is over. Bali is definitely on my bucket list for obvious reasons. Some of them you can see in your post. :)

hehe 5 fruit bags are a lot of fruits. That monkey knows how to bargain no doubt. lol Intelligent little suckers... lol

If I do visit expect a message from me for sure. It is definitely easier when you have somebody to show you around. :)

Have an amazing day. :)

Well of course play your heart out before you go gallivanting ;)

I'll be here and would be happy to show you around! I'm still exploring myself, there is always something amazing to be seen here, it's a never ending paradise :)

I'll stick you in with the monkeys and see if they take you in, if not, I guess I can let you stay here with me =D Have a great weekend!

hahaha

"I'll stick you in with the monkeys and see if they take you in, if not, I guess I can let you stay here with me =D" lol

Still laughing at this. lol

That place sure does sound like paradise. Have an amazing day as well, my amazing friend. :)

<3 ;)
๐ŸŽต Welcome to the jungle, welcome to the jungle ๐ŸŽต

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36