Going Home!

in #travel6 years ago

Hey guys! This will be the second part of my trip from the Island of Fire to home. First part:

Traveling at peak season is not really the greatest experience, but so far my experience in going back home was greater than when I was still going to the island. IMG_20180419_055023.jpg,
Well I mean if standing in line for five hours straight is what I call great then so be it. At least I got to experience a thrill packed adventure with its casual ups and down. I really don't have much proof to show you how hard it was to go through sweaty hours falling in line with other people constantly talking and shouting making the mood worse but all I can really say is that you, you really need to explore, challenge yourself to do different sort of things, don't isolate yourself from other people, mingle, have fun, enjoy life while you still have it because you never know when it can be taken away from you. Be happy, Live happy. Thank you for taking time!

Sincerely,
@avin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98