Sort:  

@avilsd, do you have any sense, look my post and the content do you really think it is spam?

I think you misunderstood. I'm talking about yesterday in Steem.chat. You mentioned me alongside 3 other members to check out your past. I did, however you could've went about it in a completely different manner.

i didn't, @avilsd in steemit chat there is #postpromotion and everyone can promote the post, i told you to read, yes to check my post not to ask for upvote. i can tell people to read my post cuz i have quality content and i want to share my experience about my travel with others

But you mentioned me alongside others. That alerts me and sends me emails. I saw your posts, but that doesn't mean I have to click. Next time, just simply post and do not mention anyone UNLESS they specifically ask for it.

you were on same chat, @avisd, where you share your own post for promotion. yes, i mentioned only for read. but where you did you find spam in my post. i visited the place, took time to organized and write the post and you simply comment about spam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50