Travel with me #3 : Beautiful Landscapes and Tiered Hills - Amazing Lunch with Mountain View | Bali Indonesia!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Landscapes and Multi Tiered Hills

This is my final post on my vacation to Bali, Indonesia. If haven't seen the first two posts. You can find them here.

This post is about landscapes of tiered hillsides, mountain view and sunsets on the beach. I really enjoyed the scenery of Bali. It's lush and green. This tiered hillside is amazing.

This is a photo of a pagoda on the water. I wish the weather was better.

I stopped for lunch and had an excellent view of the mountain. I ate the local dish along with some fruit. It was delicious. It's called ayam goreng. It was fried chicken and rice.

My lunch with a view.

The sunset. It was magnificent!


That sums up my Bali vacation. I would recommend to anyone to visit Bali as it is awesome. Maybe next time I will go surfing.

Sort:  

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

I tagged Indonesia as well. Just trying different tags, sir.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cool from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Wow! Some amazing pictures! That pagoda on water looks great. I think the weather might have added some nice atmosphere to the scenery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43