You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Tuesday of Antarctica and the world’s oceans week #10 – winner announcement!

in #travel7 years ago

For the wednesday Afrika I want to show one of my travelings photos in Morocco, in Sahara. That was four hours trip, riding on a camel's, to oasis hidden in the dunes. Who has not been in the dunes, deep in a desert, I rekomend it very much. In the first view there is nothing special, but later you fall in love with colorful landscape and the power of the clear sand. Sunsets are just magical and stars at night are tempting to fly in to the sky.

DSC_5052.jpg

Sort:  

This is a stunning picture! However, you did enter it in the wrong post. This is a winner announcement post and if you wish your picture to be considered for the challenge you have to re-enter it in the African Wednesday post that is already up for the submissions. I hope you do. Thank you for your understanding. Tomas

Thank you. Sorry for my stupidity...

no worries, I am glad you noticed my comment though and will be able to re-enter in the right place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72