My Cooking 🥘🍳

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

20BBF5A2-8A50-4E0D-9D3E-5BD76F2CAC16.jpeg
Hello steemit welcome to my blog. My name is Aum. I’m come from Thailand. Now I’m study in University 2 years. If you don’t know who I am, let’s check it out on my bio now. Today I will talk about my experience of cooking. Let’s get started! When I was young about 13 years old. I hate to cook anything such as food, bakery. Someday my mom tought me about cooking Thai food.
I think Thai food is very hard and complex procedure to cook. It makes me confused so much. First meal of Thai food that I cooked When I was 15 years old tought by my mom is Fried-rice it not good taste for me haha but I practice it twice a week so I think it better than my first meal. Until I started to love cooking mostly because home cooked food is fresher, better, and healthier so when I was high school my close friend she loved to cooking bakery so much she selled her bakery that she did. I want to cook bakery by myself I told her tought me!! She tought me whole-heartedly.
F681FA59-A43E-49FC-9628-D3E249F90CFD.jpeg
This is my first bakery that she tought to cook. It called “Cotton wool cupcakes” or Thai called “Knanom Puifai”
I like to cook bakery more than cook food. Baking is one of my favorite parts of cooking. Nowadays I can cook bakery for example Cupcakes, Cotton wool cakes, Chocolates balls, crepes cakes, Brownies, Cookies etc. or Thai food that I can cook such as Chicken stir-fried with ginger, Jelly noodle soup, Fried rice with pork, Rice porridge, Tom Yum Kung, Poached egg garnished with seafood etc.
I discovered that I feel challenged and happy by trying to make bakery because I take pleasure in sharing what I make, and I like particularly making cakes for my colleagues.
When I will spend all my free time or when I feel stressed I will cook. It is always to help people understand the food and minerals ushered through the earth. The knowledge knowing where your food came from, how it is grown or raised to me is one of the most fascinating things that I can learn about, and important also. I feel that if people can understand the food we eat, then can be more inclined to preserve the way it comes to us which is actually giving back to the earth for what we take from it.
I hope someday I will can cook food or bakery better than this day.
However, I do not like to clean wash the dishes and tools it is because those dishes and tools are oily and dirty. They are different to clean and wash.
Therefore, I always have the problem of clean. I hate clean!!
Thanks a lot for attention my post. I apologize if I write wrong grammar or you didn’t like my blog. If you have experience to cook food or bakery you can share to me if you want.

Sort:  

7F66ED30-5FF5-4BBF-9E3E-31F295C45F42.jpeg
Do you want to try it?😂😂

Look great !

Let’s try!

Good story, I love bakery.

It’s looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45