You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Many Mysteries Of Petra In Jordan

in #travel6 years ago

Petra has some really amazing views. Funny how the best things always somehow stay hidden. I love how magnificent and interesting those building are, love the details. I can't imagine that this place even experienced an earthquake at some point, it is still beautiful and that makes me wonder how much of a beauty it was back then.

Exploring that ancient city must have been a really fun and thrilling adventure. I will so love to visit there, someday. Are there plenty people living there? And how do they deal with the harsh weather there? I am sure it is not easy.

Your photos are beautiful, they did capture the beauty of this place and also somehow convey it's history. Not just that, your writing too is amazing, it equally did paint the beauty of Petra and that long and interesting history that I have never heard of. Both the photos and commentary are a perfect compliment to each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29