You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #67 Climbing to the Sun

in #travel6 years ago

I do love the mountains surrounding that place and your photos offer a great view of it. I especially love the one covered in snow.

And the lush green trees around, they are just incredibly beautiful. Now, that's somewhere I wanna be. Travelling around with a motorcycle must be a wonderful experience, and yours looks really nice (and ready to hit the road. hahah).

Sort:  

Connie is always ready. It is a truly wonderful experience and I just love nothing better than the wind on my legs.

Glacier is a stunningly beautiful place. It is truly a gem.

Hahah! How fun that is..

Yeah, it truly is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72