You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Taking Our Time...

in #travel6 years ago

Your photos are really beautiful, the blue sky just looks fascinating and that secret beach, it is just amazing!! Living in an RV must have been a great adventure for you....

You plan on switching to "normal" house soon?? And, you dog is cute...

Sort:  

Thank you. Living in a RV is definitely quite the adventure. Before I got the RV, I had a house and a mortgage and it wasn't very enjoyable! The dog would look at me like he was bored, so I decide to change our lifestyle.

Hahahaha! It's great that you paid attention to the cute dog's feelings, I am sure he is enjoying the time of his life now... I change definitely does add extra excitement and adventure to our lives...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76