AubrielTravels #8: Thanksgiving In Pagadian City

in #travel6 years ago

812c94cc-fecf-4e78-8743-efe6042f578e.jpeg


On the 1st day of April, which is Easter Sunday and at the same time April Fools day. I went to Pagadian City, Zamboanga Del Sur to attend my cousin's thanksgiving party and as well as his birthday celebration. I had fun during the party. Family being reunited once again. Got to catch up with my beloved cousins and, great food, of course. Haha. On the photo above, that was my dress during the party for it has motif of something with black and red. So, I decided to wear that since I don't have a red dress. I wasn't able to blog during the holy week 'cause I was busy preparing for our Lenten activities in the church. So, now I am back from the grave. Renewed and more hopeful. Hahahaha. See you on my next blog. xoxo, @aubriel


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76