AubrielTravels #6: Savoring My Solitude

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

9d2cfb41-24ca-4657-8804-3638e780ec07.jpeg


In this moment of time, I really want to have a little privacy or a little break from school, work and people. Like what I did on the last time, I can't remember when. I savored my solitude in a place where no one could find me charot hahahaha. Kidding aside, this was taken in our shore in my hometown during my solitude. Our shore is surrounded by many mangroves plants. There is an island made of mangroves there. This place is good for an alone time where you can only feel the sea breeze. Good for meditation also. Thank you for visiting my blog. Hope to see you soon on my next blog. Love you all.

xoxo,
@aubriel


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Napaganda naman mukhang your so relaxed and talagang sinusulit mo yung view and time. =)

Maraming salamat @purepinay. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80