You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #57 : Koh Samui - The island where fantasy meets reality under eternal sunshine.

in #travel7 years ago

I'm not sure if anyone has ever asked this before, but who takes the photos of you? They're very good! You have a pair of excellent photographers anywhere you go. Can't beat that.

These photos really make we want to be there, drinking coconut water in the borderless pool with the flamingo!

Sort:  

Aww thanks david, actually I don't have a set photographer that follows me around (as much as people think I do), I just set the settings on the camera, and show the photographer of the day what i'd like him to capture. Then, I take a decent number of pictures and choose the best ones ! I guess I'm gradually developing an eye for some good photography!

So these are taken by strangers? That's even better!

It also makes me wonder what's wrong with people where I live or where I travel. If I tried this, one of two things would happen:

  1. The pictures would be blurry or parts of my body would be cut off.
  2. The camera would be stolen.

Anyway...great post and amazing photos again! It's always a pleasure seeing where you've been. And it also makes me curious about how you get so much vacation time! I'm a little jealous...

I have always thought the same thing. I keep teasing her that she must be a billionaire as well. lol

Seriously. Traveling around the world isn't cheap. I bet she's probably descended from one of the royal families that has a secret gold and jewel stash buried beneath an ancient temple!

Am I close to being right, @sweetsssj?

you guys have quite the imagination, I suppose it'll all be revealed one day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59