You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #34 : My Journey around Hong Kong on the antique Trolleybus (Photo + Video)

in #travel8 years ago

I've always wanted to visit Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Macau. If I ever make it out there, you'll have to be my tour guide. We'll take the Ding-Dings around town and you can show me the places with the best dumplings - maybe some Jiaozi if I'm there for the New Year?

Sort:  

Oh that sounds like the holy trinity ! Good choice! That would be very fun indeed, those Ding-Ding's really make me feel like royalty too.

As for the dumplings and jiaozi, that won't be a problem at all :)

Excellent! Now I just need to come up with the large sums of money to make it all happen. I have a feeling that it wouldn't be a cheap trip, especially with my appetite for luxury...and lots of tasty food.

But your expert trading skills will make it work out, i believe in you!

You're probably right. Thanks for the confidence boost!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68