Tequila anyone?

in #travel7 years ago (edited)


Recently I traveled throughout Mexico and finally went to the town of 'Tequila' to see how it is made!

Behind me are some baby Weber Blue Agave plants growing on a farm in between Guadalajara and Tequila. Wanna learn more with me?


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

You should do an introduction post! Use the tag “introduceyourself” as the first one. :)

Thanks @breshepard I definitely will. I didn't actually mean to send out that photo through here, I thought Steepshot was a different platform. I'm working on my intro post though!

Nice post dear. I like your ideas. Its a nice place. I heard befor about Xalapa and el passo in mexico. If u visited them one day . Share with us. Love mexico love tunisia too

I haven't been to Tunisia but I worked in a Tunisian restaurant... I loved the couscous dinners! I'll definitely have to go to Northern Africa some day and explore Tunisia and other countries like Morocco! Thanks for the comment!

Congratulations @atravelers.life, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58