You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On my way to Thailand. Drinking a Guinness in London

in #travel7 years ago

Yaaay for Allison. And that is why I always try to bother. I want to be someones Allison and not Mila.

I was buying bathing suits last year. She was so wonderfull and kind at the end I asked if there is a book I can write my gratitude in (sort of like a book of complaints but in the other direction). You may wonder how this relates to your posts ... but it does! People do not know their own power. I mean ... yes ofc we all try to ignore the bad salesman or receptionist...but at the end we cave and get pissed off etc. I will never get why would you be like Mila if you can be Allison and make someone happy.

Sort:  

Completely agree. It was like my whole world changed when she showed up. I was so grateful to her. I plan on trying to get her recognition when I call the airline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78