You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Street View Tour of Pigeon Forge, the Land of Crazy Gimmicks

in #travel7 years ago

Is there a place you havent been? :D :D Another one id love to visit...makes me regret we don't have places like this here. The closest i got to solving riddles was and escape room. Must book another one soon.....

Sort:  

There are only a couple million places I haven't been, which keep fueling my travel addiction haha.

I love escape rooms! They're such a fun, cooperative challenge. You should document one of them!

I would but then the phones are not allowed (or taking pictures) and u sign this paper where you state that you wouldnt talk bout it :) I guess I could as long as i didnt give away any clues.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86