Mother nature

in #travel7 years ago

Hello dear steemers! I would like to share with you my tiny experience from a state which I visited last year on december it's called Bolívar, where the "Gran Sabana" is, also there you can visit the famous "Table Mountain".

I couldn't due to lack of time but I managed to visit this beautiful park in Puerto Ordaz called "La llovizna", extremelly beautiful and natural, you can feel the healthy enviroment, specially if you are doing exercise, without doubt nature lovers will love this place. 

Sadly it is being deteriorated as time passes, my godmother who is born Venezuelan, also a citizen from Bolívar state, told me that it used to be way more beautiful. The waterfall of "La llovizna" was way bigger and there where no gaps between falls, you may see in the photo (which will be at the end of the post) that a great waterfall shouldn't leave gaps between rocks, it is due to lack of mantainance, and no one is taking care of it, I just hope that this is just temporary and someday it will become as the beauty is was once. If I considered it beautiful as I visited it I can't imagine how blasting it could have been before when it looked healthier.

One of my goals this year is to visit the great sabana (Gran Sabana) in Bolívar state, also visit Mérida and Falcon State, which are the most varied places you will ever see in a single country, Mérida has snow, Amazonas has a jungle and Falcón has desert. Also the beaches in Venezuela are one of the best from around the world, it's absolutely a beauty I would like to share it with you if I get to visit it !



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34