Sort:  

If there's a trail there, it's so peaceful and not too dangerous (check out one of my recent posts ;)). And when you take a lift up to go skiing it's also soo beautiful, but also a bit dangerous. But imagine hiking up there through the untouched snow.. It sounds perfect and deadly at the same time..

Yes, I have experienced a little bit of trekking in snow mountains but never during the night! Now that is something which looks deadly as well as beautiful to me in my head :)

Looks like the view you get in a movie or series like GoT. Like it :)

Thank you! :)

I think it's a mix of both! They are beautiful, maybe when you reach the top you will feel a sense of freedom, observing the majesty of nature, but those mountains can unleash a death-proof fury. Greetings.

Yeah I agree with you completely!

I love sitting on top of the mountain and the snow falling and that silence, that snow silence.

Wow, that's awesome <3

wonderful picture 👍👍👍

Am guessing it would be both peaceful and deadly. Its so beautiful though

Yes maybe! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55