Travel with me Finally i Reached At khunjerab pass ( Pak-China Border)

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemit World .

How are you all ? i prey to God Everyone Fine and Doing too much Well

Everyone know last Few day am Traveling Northen area of pakistan and Daily i visited places Clicks Share with all steemit members .

Today i have Some Special Pics for all Photograhy Lovers . Today finally i Reached at my Destination Pak china Border . This Place Really Cool and Awesome . Khunjerab Pass or is a high mountain pass in the Karakoram Mountains in a strategic position on the northern border of the Pakistani region of Gilgit–Baltistan Hunza – Nagar District on the southwest border of the Xinjiang region of China. Today khunjerab pass is -4 .

i Say Welcome to All Abroad Friends to Pakistan. Everyone must Visit this Place just for 1 time
Must Visit My country and Enjoy the Naturally beauty .

In my Last Post i am on the way of Hunza Velly and i See the Friuts Trees . I See Apricot , Apple , Cherry on the All way of Hunza . i Eat Cherry a lot .

For Any help contact with me ( Whatsapp +923046001302 )

in my Recent Post a lot of peoples want to Visit pakistan . all of those i say welcome to all .

please support me with your little upvote or resteem .

My message to All Steemians Friends .

i invite to all my steemit friends must visit these places . really these place have view of heaven in earth
A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit . Steemit is best place for investing some money . i trust on steemit and i believe steemit is long term platform forever. thanks again and again those follow me and support me every time .

@Steemit is long term platform and every time i support this amazing platform and tell my all friends about steemit .
i am always ready to help new members in steeemit . @steemit is the best platform to help and sharing Ideas . Steemit is not my Part Time Job i love Steemit .

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful . I am student thats why i have no DSLR . If i have then really these pics so Attractive .

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

IMG20180620095958.jpg

IMG20180620094313.jpg

If any one From pakistan and Abroad People Want to get any information About Traveling then Contact with me i am always Ready to Help .

Thank you all .

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

You got a 23.61% upvote from @upme thanks to @askquestion! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Khunjerab place is the most beautiful destination for traveler.
Khunjerab looks very beautiful in all pictures. I would like to visit this place with my family and spending few days.

After your invite i will be coming there to see the this beautiful place.Khujerab pass is really cool place.Please help to follow and upvote my post.

perfectable pics ao amazing

please upvote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24