Travel with me Altit Fort Hunza Part 1

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemians .!!!

Have a nice Day to all of you .

Recently i visit Beautiful place ever forever and i really love that place .

Today i have Some Special Pics for all Photograhy Lovers . Today I visit Altit Fort . KAltit Fort is an ancient fort at Altit town in the Hunza valley in Gilgit Baltistan, Pakistan This Place Full of naturally Beauty. A lot of people Around the World to Visit this place .

i Say Welcome to All Abroad Friends to Pakistan. Everyone must Visit this Place just for 1 time
Must Visit My country and Enjoy the Naturally beauty .

In my Last Post i am on the way of Hunza Velly and i See the Friuts Trees . I See Apricot , Apple , Cherry on the All way of Hunza . i Eat Cherry a lot .

For Any help contact with me ( Whatsapp +923046001302 )

in my Recent Post a lot of peoples want to Visit pakistan . all of those i say welcome to all .

please support me with your little upvote or resteem .

My message to All Steemians Friends .

One time just one time must visit all these places .
i invite to all my steemit friends must visit these places . really these place have view of heaven in earth
A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit . Steemit is best place for investing some money . i trust on steemit and i believe steemit is long term platform forever. thanks again and again those follow me and support me every time .

@Steemit is long term platform and every time i support this amazing platform and tell my all friends about steemit .
i am always ready to help new members in steeemit . @steemit is the best platform to help and sharing Ideas . Steemit is not my Part Time Job i love Steemit .

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful . I am student thats why i have no DSLR . If i have then really these pics so Attractive .

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

IMG20180620144518.jpg

IMG20180620144520.jpg

IMG20180620144521.jpg

IMG20180620143205.jpg

IMG20180620143004.jpg

If any one From pakistan and Abroad People Want to get any information About Traveling then Contact with me i am always Ready to Help .

Thank you all .

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

Stunning .. brilliant, super, great.
Travel is a lively col.lege, suitable for you
Well performed on the images .. for extra creativity.

WARNING! The comment below by @sanjugangber leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Snoop Dogg smokes 81 blunts a day.

You got a 5.42% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 11.57% upvote from @upme thanks to @askquestion! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Wow! amazing view. Keep sharing such beautiful pictures and travel posts!

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

http://cutt.us/joinus

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70