Travel with me : 3 World Highest mountains Junctions one the way of Gilglit Baltistan

in #travel6 years ago

Hii Everyone .

how aree you all friends and followers from all Around the world . ?

Everyone know last Few day am Traveling Northen area of pakistan and Daily i visited places Clicks Share with all steemit members .

Today i will share Beauty of Northen Area of Pakistan . Everyone know i am Traveler from pakistan . i am student but i love to travel all over the world but as a student just i visit some places of pakistan .

Today Am on the way of Gilglit Baltistan and i See the Three Highest Mountains Junction. These 3 Mountains names Are Himalaya, Karakoram and Hindu Kush. Gilgit-Baltistan is home to some of the world's highest mountains including five of the Eight-thousanders . Now i am one Karakoram Highway Also we called China-Pakistan Friendship Highway, is a 1300 km national highway in Pakistan.

For Any help contact with me ( Whatsapp +923046001302 )

in my Recent Post a lot of peoples want to Visit pakistan . all of those i say welcome to all .

please support me with your little upvote or resteem .

A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit . Steemit is best place for investing some money . i trust on steemit and i believe steemit is long term platform forever. thanks again and again those follow me and support me every time .

@Steemit is long term platform and every time i support this amazing platform and tell my all friends about steemit .
i am always ready to help new members in steeemit

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful . I am student thats why i have no DSLR . If i have then really these pics so Attractive .

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

IMG20180619170941.jpg

IMG20180619170947.jpg

IMG20180619180529.jpg

If any one From pakistan and Abroad People Want to get any information About Traveling then Contact with me i am always Ready to Help .

Thank you all .

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

You got a 36.36% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @askquestion!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 11.49% upvote from @upme thanks to @askquestion! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 7.08 % upvote from @boomerang.

This post has received a 5.09 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @askquestion.

How to be there if anyone wants from other country?

just visit pakistan and then contact with me on my number

All the picture that you have clicked are perfectly focused and framed. I am also looking forward to visit pakistan
@askquestion

This is cool, I'm huge on nature and mountains and I sure love some adventure and adrenaline. This looks like somewhere I would love to go.

most welcome . and contact with me on my number given in post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80