khunjerab pass Beautiful place in the world photography

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Everyone

Yesterday i will share Some beautiful pic of Khunjerab pass . and everyone like too much .

Today i have Some more Special Pics for all Photograhy Lovers . I have a lot of Photography of this place but share with all photography lovers these pics must see and share you comments . Khunjerab Pass or is a high mountain pass in the Karakoram Mountains in a strategic position on the northern border of the Pakistani region of Gilgit–Baltistan Hunza – Nagar District on the southwest border of the Xinjiang region of China. Today khunjerab pass is -4 .
if anyone want to visit then must contact with me on my given number.

i Say Welcome to All Abroad Friends to Pakistan. Everyone must Visit this Place just for 1 time
Must Visit My country and Enjoy the Naturally beauty . People From Switzerland also visit this place if you dnt believe then search on google .

In my Last Post i am on the way of Hunza Velly and i See the Friuts Trees . I See Apricot , Apple , Cherry on the All way of Hunza . i Eat Cherry a lot .

For Any help contact with me ( Whatsapp +923046001302 )

in my Recent Post a lot of peoples want to Visit pakistan . all of those i say welcome to all .

please support me with your little upvote or resteem .

My message to All Steemians Friends .

i invite to all my steemit friends must visit these places . really these place have view of heaven in earth
A lot of people supporting me and thanks those give me little upvotes for doing better work . in my everypost i meet with new members of steemit . Steemit is best place for investing some money . i trust on steemit and i believe steemit is long term platform forever. thanks again and again those follow me and support me every time .

@Steemit is long term platform and every time i support this amazing platform and tell my all friends about steemit .
i am always ready to help new members in steeemit . @steemit is the best platform to help and sharing Ideas . Steemit is not my Part Time Job i love Steemit .

hope so soon i will buy new cam then these all pics look more beautiful . I am student thats why i have no DSLR . If i have then really these pics so Attractive .

Every time i meet with new user and followers they support me and motivate me for next Good post .

Happy Steemit Thanks for supporting me .

If any one From pakistan and Abroad People Want to get any information About Traveling then Contact with me i am always Ready to Help .

Thank you all .

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

Sir My Blog Is Love Blog
Please Just one Time see and Upvote Please

You got a 24.66% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Yours good pictures of traveling for khunjerab

Such as amazing Place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89