#Traveling "Ritacuba blanco" peak on Cocuy's snowy

in #travel6 years ago

Hey guys! I'll be writting about one of my dearest adventures going to Cocuy's snowy, a magic and silent place that I recommend, here an appetizer of the view :3
Have a nice day/night I'll go to sleep and tomorrow here will be a new great post of traveling in Colombia <3
IMG_20170908_111446.jpg

Sort:  

Obrigado pela sua partilha, eu amo isso <3 <3 <3

Oh hey, no new post? :D Oh yeah you said you were traveling. :D I would definitely not want to go during Winter there...

Hahaha, no, I'm just a lazy ass, sorry :( there was part I and I'm actually writting the second one. Thanks for your kind comment, and about the winter, here is a tropical country so there is not such "winter" or at least not one with snow lol, this is a peak on a Snowy in Colombia so, there is always winter HAHAHA :3

Oh I see. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45